Pryce Richards
CENTURY 21 Richards Realty
Office: 954-975-8882
Fax: 954-975-8554

 

 

OUR AGENTS

 
Gus Bergamini
GusBergamini@Yahoo.com

Office Manager
(954) 394-9147

Mario Copelenko
Mario.Copelenko@Century21.com

(954) 205-2971
Tedd Creamer
Tedd.Creamer@Century21.com


(954) 709-0263

 
 
 

 

Deborah DiNucci
DeborahDiNucci@gmail.com

(954) 226-2909
 
Karen Duval
Jean Fortune
jy4tunee001@yahoo.com

(561) 302-6378

Tariq Jaffar
tariq.jaffar@century21.com

(954) 594-5656

Montserrat S. Martinez
MSMHomes@gmail.com

(954) 226-8237
Ted McElhinney
tedmce@aol.com

(561) 289-6991
 
Thomas Nader
tomnader@msn.com

(561) 859-9070

Tony Nguyen
Tony.Nguyen@Century21.com

(561) 909-8519
Tom Osterwise
wisewasteinc@gmail.com

(954) 547-9382
Jessica Provost
Jessica.Provost@Century21.com

(954) 401-0728

 
Jose Tiburcio
JoseTiburcio@bellsouth.net

(954) 232-6385
Heather Richards
Heather.Richards@Century21.com

(954) 520-2515

Gregory T. Smith
gregsmithre@yahoo.com

(754) 366-2778
Jacqueline Taylor
jacqui954@gmail.com

(954) 663-7324
   
 
Claudia Tamayo
ClaudiaTamayo.Realtor@Gmail.com

(954) 548-8808

 

Carmen Telfort
Carmen.Telfort@Century21.com

(954)825-6504

 

 

 

 

 

 

Select Your Language:

spain.jpg portugal.jpg china.jpg france.jpg germany.jpg Italy.jpg japan.jpg korean.jpg russia.jpg

2015 CENTURY 21 Richards Realty, CENTURY 21 and the CENTURY 21 Logo are registered service marks owned by Century 21 Real Estate LLC. Century 21 Real Estate LLC fully supports the principles of the Fair Housing Act and the Equal Opportunity Act. Each Office is independently Owned and Operated.



Agent Login |  Guest Login

Home |  Contact Us
Powered By DPI Showcase Real Estate Web Sites
Copyright ©2003-2017 ShowCase. All Rights Reserved.